Canadian Scientific Advisory Committee (CSAC)


Phillip A. Sharp, PhD   
Institute Professor
The David H. Koch Institute for 
Integrative Cancer Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA, USA

Alan Bernstein, PhD
President and CEO
Canadian Institute for Advanced Research
Toronto, ON, Canada 

Carlos L. Arteaga, MD
Harold C. Simmons
Comprehensive Cancer Center
UT Southwestern Medical
Center in Dallas 
Dallas, Texas​

Jenny C. Chang, MD
Emily Hermann Chair in Cancer Research
Director, Houston Methodist Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University
Full Member, Houston Methodist
Research Institute
Houston, TX, USA

Carol L. Prives, PhD
Da Costa Professor of Biology
Columbia University
New York, NY, USA


Patrick J. Sullivan, JD​
Team Finn Foundation
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada